( )

news image

Share this ...


Other News

FA Update on Grassroots Football
Thu 8th Apr @ 19:44:12 (18 Views)


FA Statement Update on Grassroots Football
Thu 18th Mar @ 14:49:49 (44 Views)


Update on Grassroots Football
Thu 25th Feb @ 14:16:50 (92 Views)


GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL SUSPENDED FOLLOWING LATEST COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS Monday 04 Jan 2021
Tue 5th Jan @ 09:03:45 (191 Views)


LET'S TALK ABOUT KEEPING CHILDREN SAFE IN FOOTBALL
Fri 9th Oct @ 11:16:22 (189 Views)


IMPORTANT INFORMATION - NHS QR CODE - UPDATED GUIDANCE ON TEST AND TRACE
Tue 22nd Sep @ 20:02:14 (279 Views)


GOVERNMENT ISSUES GUIDANCE ON A RETURN TO TEAM SPORTS, INCLUDING GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL
Fri 10th Jul @ 07:19:34 (617 Views)


Important update: New guidance for grassroots football
Fri 12th Jun @ 15:58:37 (605 Views)


UPDATED GUIDANCE ON PERMITTED GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL ACTIVITY DURING COVID-19 - 1st JUNE 2020
Mon 1st Jun @ 19:46:17 (1,095 Views)


New League App
Wed 29th Apr @ 12:43:28 (585 Views)


Clubs merge to form Huntington Rovers
Mon 27th Apr @ 08:32:22 (522 Views)


Team Advert

Tournaments


York and District Youth Football League North Riding FA

York and District Youth Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT